Education Spotlight: Holdsworth Center

Holdsworth Center

See "Education Spotlight: Charles Butt".

There is a campus on Lake Austin.

Board of Directors (a few):

  • Elisa Villanueva Beard, Teach For America

  • Bruce H. Esterline, The Meadows Foundation

  • Elaine Mendoza, Conceptual MindWorks, Inc.

  • Robert Kalplan, Dallas Fed (also on Commit board)

See "Ed Spotlight: Commit" & "Ed Spotlight: Robert Kalplan"

See "Ed Spotlight: Teach for America" & "Ed Spotlight: Elisa Villanueva Beard"

See "Ed Spotlight: Meadows Foundation" & "Ed Spotlight: Four Price"

See "Ed Spotlight: Conceptual MindWorks, Inc" & "Ed Spotlight: Elaine Mendoza"

Participating ISDs

North Texas

  • Arlington ISD

  • Cedar Hill ISD

  • Dallas ISd

  • Grand Prairie ISD

  • Irving ISD

  • Lake Dallas ISD

  • Mesquite ISD

  • Midlothian ISD

  • Plano ISD

Central Texas

  • College Station ISD

  • Eanes ISD

  • Lockhart ISD

  • Round Rock ISD

  • San Marcus CISD

  • Temple ISD

  • Waco ISD

East/Southeast Texas

  • Aldine ISD

  • Conroe ISd

  • Crosby ISD

  • Klein ISD

  • La Porte ISD

  • Lamar ISD

  • Nacogdoches ISD

  • Pasadena ISD

  • Spring ISD

  • Tomball ISD

South Texas

  • Corpus Christi ISD

  • East. Central ISD

  • Harlingen CISD

  • Judson ISD

  • Laredo ISD

  • Los Fresnos ISD

  • Mission CISD

  • Pharr-San Juan

  • Southwest ISD

  • Victoria ISD (See "Ed Spotlight: Quintin Shepherd")

West Texas

  • Lubbock ISD

Six New Districts Join Holdsworth Partnership


Sample of Funds Being Poured Into Texas ISDs


by Victoria ISD

Elevate Ed Playlist


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All