top of page

2023 Senate Education Committee


Patrick's Announcement


Brandon Creighton (R) brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov

Donna Campbell (R) donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov

Paul Bettencourt (R) paul.bettencourt@senate.texas.gov

Brian Birdwell (R) brian.birdwell@senate.texas.gov

Peter Flores (R) pete.flores@senate.texas.gov

Phil King (R) phil.king@senate.texas.gov

Morgan LaMantia (D) morgan.lamantia@senate.texas.gov

Jose Menendez (D) jose.menendez@senate.texas.gov

Mayes Middleton (R) mayes.middleton@senate.texas.gov

Tan Parker (R) tan.parker@senate.texas.gov

Angela Paxton (R) angela.paxton@senate.texas.gov

Drew Springer (R) drew.springer@senate.texas.gov

Royce West (D) royce.west@senate.texas.gov


Easy to grab all R emails (R's only):

brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov

donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov

paul.bettencourt@senate.texas.gov

brian.birdwell@senate.texas.gov

pete.flores@senate.texas.gov

phil.king@senate.texas.gov

mayes.middleton@senate.texas.gov

tan.parker@senate.texas.gov

angela.paxton@senate.texas.gov

drew.springer@senate.texas.gov


Brandon Creighton is the Education Chair.

Creighton's policy analyst is Abby Johnston.

Creighton's chief of staff is Joel Resendez.

abby.joynston@senate.texas.gov

joel.resendez_SC@senate.texas.gov





Easy to grab all emails (R and D):

brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov

donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov

paul.bettencourt@senate.texas.gov

brian.birdwell@senate.texas.gov

pete.flores@senate.texas.gov

phil.king@senate.texas.gov

morgan.lamantia@senate.texas.gov

jose.menendez@senate.texas.gov

mayes.middleton@senate.texas.gov

tan.parker@senate.texas.gov

angela.paxton@senate.texas.gov

drew.springer@senate.texas.gov

royce.west@senate.texas.gov





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page